CHRISTMAS HAS BEGUN

Tonight we had our “Family Christmas” at theJones household. LOTS of goodies are already here — I won’t spoil the post-Christmas post, but I had to share the following gift because I have been obsessed with it since I was in Chicago and first saw it.

An absolutely amazing dark green military trench from Topman! (paired with some great tan driving gloves I picked up not long ago)

Also in the picture – my sister’s new Brahmin purse that she cannot seem to put down lol.

Thought it was ironic I was wearing a Peace T-Shirt under the military jacket lol.

To think – this isn’t even the end!  feel so blessed, can’t even imagine what is next to come!

Merry Christmas – and as we said at the end of tonight “God Bless Us, Every One!”

-Andrew J.

3 Responses to “CHRISTMAS HAS BEGUN”

  1. Love the purse!!! Digging the jacket!

Leave a Reply

