THE DARKEST DAY OF THE YEAR

In case you haven’t heard – today is the darkest day of the year – December 21st. So I thought a quick post was in order to mark the occasion… and naturally, I thought all black was in order lol.

I just got back from LA last night after a FANTASTIC week trip. A lot happened, much of which wasn’t planned lol, but I cannot wait to go back in January 🙂

I’ll be posting pictures from the trip soon – though actually I only took a couple … bad blogger I know. Hope you have a VERY Merry Christmas!!!

-Andrew J

Leave a Reply

