DALLAS GIRLS | MY NEW TUX

Just a short post- last weekend I went to Dallas with Tyler, Dominique and her sister to go have one last hurrah and a little shopping before we watched Tyler leave us all for France, and also to get my tux for LA this weekend.  I didn’t have my camera- so I had to rely on point and shoots (please, hold your gasps of disapproval). Dominique and her sisters I must say are some of the best dressed girls- their style really is genetic too as they all always look great :).

Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend! Enjoy the pics!
-Andrew J

My new Boss Black Tux from Nordstrom.

Dominique all set and ready to go to Northpark

But Dobbie was not to be shown up, rocking an awesome shoulder padded jacket from BCBG

Post shopping, getting ready to head out for a bit in Uptown (Ah, memories of my Dallas past.). Dominique rocking her version of the BCBG Jacket

And finally, Dobbie and her boyfriend (and a new dress she got that day from Armani Exchange).

There you have it, short but sweet 🙂

Leave a Reply

