IT’S BEGINNING TO LOOK A LOT LIKE CHRISTMAS

Over the weekend, myself and a posse of three headed south of Norman about an hour to Chickasha, Oklahoma to take in the famous (at least in the region) light display there. It was a long drive, but once there it was TOTALLY worth it! Everywhere you looked- you were completely immersed in Christmas lights. I kept saying “This is where lights who are good go when they die.” The pictures really do not do it justice, but take my word for it- if you are in the area around Christmas– you should definitely go!  Hope your week is going well!

P.S. I was late for my friends pick-up time so I had to rush home (they beat me there), let the dog out, and get in their car… in the meantime I forgot my camera… so this is all on iPhone.

-Andrew J

This tree had to be at least 3 1/2-4 stories tall. It was quite grande! Well just look at the people under to get some perspective.
Yes I was looking quite fashionable in my blanket which happened to be in the back of Tori’s car… because in my rush I, of course, forgot a jacket… yeah.

One Response to “IT’S BEGINNING TO LOOK A LOT LIKE CHRISTMAS”

  1. OMG, so pretty! Is this somewhat in between Tulsa and OKC?? I want to go!!

Leave a Reply

