FOUND IN MY JACKET POCKET

Look what I found in my jacket pocket today: my Marc Jacobs leather strap bracelet!

Okay I’m going to be honest, I think the last time I wore this was when I went to OU/TX and was a little fuzzy in the judgement department and I was really sad because I thought I left it somewhere. So VERY glad that was not the case.

As a result of finding the bracelet- paired with the fact it’s finally cold enough to dress with style… and that I talked to one of my friends from NYC last night- I felt inspired to bring a little New York style to Oklahoma today. I’m heading off here in half an hour to go have lunch with Dominique because I haven’t seen her in FOREVER!

Wearing my Fashion’s Night Out 2010 shirt, Triple Five Soul canvas bomber jacket, Marc Jacobs leather strap bracelet, skinny Levi’s and my Diesel boots from New York.  That reminds me- I’m making a promise to myself to get the pictures up this weekend from Fashion’s Night Out- It was kinda epic!

Have a great Friday!
-Andrew J.



2 Responses to “FOUND IN MY JACKET POCKET”

  1. I’m intrigued by the fact that you call them boots. They always strike me as 80’s high tops. Cool either way. 😉

    • Me & Marisa Says:

      Lol yeaaaah. I think it was because A) Boots are just easier to say. and B) I had the song “Nike Boots” in my head the whole time I was writing the post haha.

Leave a Reply

