Lookbook.nu – IT’S BEEN A WHILE

My first time posing on Lookbook.nu in a long time! Thought I’d share the quick little impromptu shoot on a great bridge near my house. Just got the wine cardigan this weekend in Dallas from Urban Outfitters– I saw wine as a major trend in NYC and figured I should incorporate it 🙂
I forget how much I love these shoes- so comfortable!
-Andrew J

One Response to “Lookbook.nu – IT’S BEEN A WHILE”

  1. where do u live? the green field in the back is so nice!

Leave a Reply

