THE ROAD TO LOS ANGELES

Hey all! I know, I know I keep apologizing for being such a bad blogger and not blogging much, but I’m reaaaaly going to try and fix that. It will help a lot that I have a TON of pictures to blog about now that I just got back from a week long trip to LA yesterday. Today I’m moving a little slow, I’m still on Pacific time (and for some reason was wide awake at 6 am…) but I’m rebounding.

So gonna post the pics as they happened; day 1- the drive to LA! Yes, it’s a lot of scenery, but enjoy it anyhow ha. Hope you have had a great week!
-Andrew J

2 Responses to “THE ROAD TO LOS ANGELES”

  1. Great shots! Felt like I was in the front seat!

  2. Yay, you’re back! You got some great shots – I especially love the bales of hay at the intersection and the Union Pacific rail car!

Leave a Reply

