THE WEEK IN PICTURES

I know, I know, I promisted more posts and here I am going the entire week without one. Well I’ve been a bad photographer and I’ve been leaving my camera at home. So this week in pictures is going to be brought to you by my iPhone. This week I’ve been coaching tennis with 6-8 year olds, going to Tulsa for a day to research real estate purchases, playing put-put, celebrating Father’s Day (Yes I know it’s two weeks early) and eating really yummy turkey burgers. Hope you are having a good week too!!!
-Andrew J


At the Blue Dome Cafe Tulsa

Turkey Burger Blue Moon Cafe

My tennis kids!

Joy with her little pirate knife. We were out of full size ones when I sat the table so I figured she should be special haha.

My hand-drawn Father’s Day card. My dad used to keep all of my drawings for him, so I figured it was time to do a blast from the past 🙂
3 Responses to “THE WEEK IN PICTURES”

  1. […] full post on tennis « WordPress.com Tag Feed By: The Sport Commentator Date: June 10, 2010 16:34 Categories: Lawn GamesPost tags: […]

  2. Those little tennis kids are waaaaaaay to cute!! 🙂

  3. Haha these photos are too cute! Loved them.

Leave a Reply

