SHOPPING SPOILS

As promised, here are photos of some of the things I picked up from shopping in Dallas. Also, my friend Nicolas has moved to NYC! I’m very sad about it, but very happy for him. But right before he moved, I got his bookcase… since he was my fashion buddy in crime, I felt it only appropriate to fill it with my fashion magazines :). Enjoy the pics. Hope you’re having a good week!
-Andrew J

From the Spring 10 Zara collection Sean O’pry was the face of.
You know the one…



Excuse the wrinkles… I wore it the day I got it and it spent the rest of the time living in my hamper. But new Burberry polo!
A cool white and blue seersucker jacket I picked up thrifting for a steal!
Also, love this shirt, I dubbed it the Kite Runner.
A brand I’m not familiar with though; Sigur Ros
And a D&G “Rich & Famous” T-shirt (which I’m actually wearing as I’m writing this post… super comfy!)

2 Responses to “SHOPPING SPOILS”

  1. Nice post! Sigur Ros is a band, so it’s probably something from a tour, or maybe they’ve created a clothing line or something.

  2. Melissa Says:

    Sigur ros is a band. as far as i know at least. you should check them out, they are iclandic, and i really like them. we use to listen to them in my acting class for meditation. Its pretty cool how much you can enjoy music in when you have no idea what they are saying.

Leave a Reply

