PHOTOGRAPHS BY JENNIFER HOPPA

Hey guys! Okay so in the midst of working on the (late) weekend recap post… and watching Glee (don’t judge me). I got equally distracted by Facebook and stumbled onto some pictures that one of my friends, Jennifer Hoppa took recently and they are so amazing I had to share! She has an amazing eye, and the way she edits them left me having a bit of a visual orgasm. So hopefully you enjoy them as much as I did. I will have the (now two day) late weekend recap up tomorrow!
-Andrew J

 P.S. Jenn, if you made some of these into prints, I would totally buy an entire wall full of them! Think it over…

Cosmic Cafe in Dallas! Miss Marisa introduced me to this place first.
This one is my favorite!
My seester
Meow
Isn’t she pretty?

One Response to “PHOTOGRAPHS BY JENNIFER HOPPA”

  1. I ❤ Jen Hoppa.

Leave a Reply

