SPRING SHOPPING

 This weekend I’m headed to Dallas for the Chelsea Handler show… so of course while I’m down there, I figure I’ll do a little damage and FINALLY update my spring/summer wardrobe. I just haven’t been able to shop much lately so I’m really looking forward to it. Stoked to get back to my favorite stores down there, but in the mean time I decided to browse Urban Outfitters online to see if anything jumped out at me. I always seem to go in there with a list and walk out with completely different things. Oh well, hope your week is going well!
-Andrew J

Shades Of Greige Short-Sleeved Double Layer V-Neck
OBEY Rising Sweater
Matte Watch Sunglasses
Just Did It Tee
Deadstock Slope Aviator
Deadstock 300 Aviator
Charles half Short Sleeve Seeded Scoop Henley
BDG Striped Breezy Button Down (Although those shorts are pretty bomb too, not going to lie)
BDG Resin Crunch Skinny Jean

One Response to “SPRING SHOPPING”

  1. Digging the double V, the Slope Aviators, and the short shorts!!

Leave a Reply

