RANDOM SPRING PHOTOS

Okay so I won’t lie. I have not logged into any of my blog readers or kept up with any fashion blogs in I couldn’t tell you when ha. I know, I’m horrible. But today I was checking out The Fashionisto and came across some of these really great photos. So it’s a quickie post, and definitely a random one. But I promise I’ll try to be better. Till then, enjoy the great photography and style!
-Andrew J





I really like this pink and reddish-orange pants





One Response to “RANDOM SPRING PHOTOS”

  1. I was just reading somewhere else that sailor stripes were going to be big – looks like you’ve confirmed the theory!

Leave a Reply

