LUNCH WITH MARION AND TYLER

Every Wednesday, Marion, Tyler and I have started the tradition of having lunch somewhere. We had been going to La Baguette quite a bit (which is absolute delicious), but this week Marion requested we mix it up. Ergo, we ended up going to In The Raw Sushi. Good food, good friends, and every looked great :). I love my people ha. Anywho, hope you have a wonderful weekend! It snowed here again, but I strangely enough don’t mind it 🙂
-Andrew J


ITR had this really cool mirrored ceiling… didn’t really come out, but you get the idea ha.As per usual, I was so hungry that I forgot to take a picture of my sushi before I ate it :/… so I had to snap a picture of Tyler’s leftovers ha.
Of course we had to end up at Starbucks. And Marion looked too cute to not have her picture taken…And… Tyler obviously didn’t want to have his picture taken, but that didn’t stop me haha. I really liked his hat!Later that night I ended up at PassionBerry. Check that awesome swirl and decoration skill. Yup, I attended the Red Mango School of Swirling.

Leave a Reply

