WEEKEND RECAP

This weekend I went up to Tulsa and spent some time with my Mom and sister, my dad is still in Mexico. Went and saw a couple movies; Shutter Island and Wolfman… I definitely recommend Shutter Island, Wolfman… not so much. I also spent some time at The Mayo Hotel downtown which is absolutely gorgeous! I know I’ve posted pics here before, but I still took quite a few haha. Oh! Also got some new clothing items in, a military-esque shirt from Scotch & Soda and a really nice, warm sweater from Tim Hamilton. Didn’t get any shots of the sweater, but I’ll post that soon. I’m off to go work out, sorry it took so long to get this post up. Hope you had a wonderful weekend!!!
-Andrew J

The lion necklace is my new favorite thing!
At time it reminded me of the Titanic, but in a good way haha.
Mmmmmm grapefruit juice mimosa’s

One Response to “WEEKEND RECAP”

  1. I just noticed the lights on the circular benches in the lobby. Those are new! And I love them!

Leave a Reply

