FASHIONGASM | CAROLINA HERRERA


I haven’t been doing MUCH (believe it or not, comparitively to other bloggers)  on New York Fashion Week but I can’t help it, I have to post my favorites from the Carolina Herrera show. It was amazing and I had a little bit of a fashiongasm (coining that term right here and now haha) when I saw it. I’ve been watching a lot of old and period type movies lately and I love how classic this season for Herrera is. Also, dark red is my absolute favorite color so I was gald to see it well represented in the line. Here are my favorites, hope you are having a good day.
-Andrew J












2 Responses to “FASHIONGASM | CAROLINA HERRERA”

  1. The fur and hat combos scream, “I am wealthy…” I love it!

    And I am in love with the off-the-shoulder gown that looks like a painting! Gorgeous!

  2. margherita botti damonte Says:

    lovely blog.I live in milan and i am interesting to receive address and news about usa and paris,saint tropez .Tank.you

Leave a Reply

