BUSINESS IN TULSA

Tuesday evening I went up to Tulsa to stay with my sister and go to this conference thing for my business that was being held. The conference went really well and I met a lot of great people. But just a quickie post here on wardrobe for the day. We were all about the shoes haha. Also, got my new RoganFaith Failure” shirt in, love it, can’t wait to wear it!
-Andrew J








2 Responses to “BUSINESS IN TULSA”

  1. Shelby Owen Says:

    Andrew Jones you are by far the best dressed man I have ever had the pleasure of knowing!! Keep up the good work!

  2. You two must have rocked that event the way you looked. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

