TRIP ACQUISITIONS | REVOLUCION DEL SUENO

This is a short post because I’ve come home to an approaching blizzard… grand eh? So I’m trying to get stuff back to “orderly” around here and get everything prepared for the ice storm. Here are some trappings I acquired on the trip. Most came from that boutique I mentioned where I got the brown button down a couple posts ago, L.O.B., the black shirt came from another boutique in the Peninsula property (which is my favorite and where I would buy in Puerto Vallarta if I bought in a highrise).

The green shirt though, came from this GREAT place I found in Sayulita called Revolucion del Sueno. I met the designer, who is originally from Paris and is pictured below. Very cool guy, and his designs are wonderful! I will definitely be going back next time and scooping up way more than one piece. Well, hope you’re having a great week, enjoy the pics!

-Andrew J

 

A great light-weight sweater, it’s awesome!




Liked it so much I wore it on my big travel day back to the states ha. Awful pic though…



Here is the artist Nicolas Kerveven. The website is http://revoluciondelsueno.com

This is another one of his that I thought was AWESOME!

Oh and a couple of random pictures… that is what I came for a month in… it was so tiny.

And finally, the front of our house in PV. Didn’t get any shots off of the back, but you get the idea ha.

One Response to “TRIP ACQUISITIONS | REVOLUCION DEL SUENO”

  1. Love the necklaces! And I am SOOOO ENVIOUS of your Mariachi bicyclist t-shirt. I hope you bought one for me too. I need one. Yes, NEED.

Leave a Reply

