MY FAVORITE PICTURES

I’ve taken a TON of photos… like literally well over a thousand and probably closer to two since I’ve been on my trip. So in the name of saving time and digital space ha, I wanted to share a few of my favorite photo’s with you guys from portions of the trip you haven’t seen yet. Hope you’re having a great day!
-Andrew J







This one I loved becuase I got it right when the water came so close to this sand bank like 3 ft from our table that it splashed up and I got the splash in the frame ha

My absolute favorite


















All photos are property of Andrew Jones and are not for public or commercial use without explicit written permission
4 Responses to “MY FAVORITE PICTURES”

  1. You got some GREAT photos! Love the first one with the guy carrying his dog into the water! hehe Where was the bridge one taken? Ahhh, everything is so green and beautiful this time of year. 🙂

  2. You stole these from stock photo websites, didn’t you??!?? 🙂 OMG these are AMAZING pictures. Looking at them in the middle of the ice storm and I wish I was there!

    • Me & Marisa Says:

      Lol no sadly they are all mine :). But that’s a good idea, maybe I should sell them to a stock photo site ha.

  3. crystal crow Says:

    Your pictures are absolutely beautiful!Very impressive.I also really enjoyed your writings.I know your mother.I live in southern california.She is very proud of you and i can see why.Keep writing you have a very special talent!!

Leave a Reply

