ZACATECAS PART 3 | I NEED A BREAK FROM VACAY PICS

Hey guys, okay so here is the second part of the scenery shots from Zacatecas. I promise I’ll upload the street style pics too, but forgive me… I really, really need to do a non-Mexico related post next haha. I’m missing my more traditional fashion posts ha. So here are these pics, and for those of you missing your tid-bits of Me & Marisa fashion talk, it’ll be back tomorrow :)!
-Andrew J

 

We had tamales for breakfast, at first I was skeptical… and then I had one. Wow! I may never go back to cereal again!
The Mexican people certainly do love their sweets, even their regular bread has sugar in it ha. This bakery really made me feel like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory though. T’was great!


The rest of these pictures came from the Museo Rafael Corinel, which is an old abby that was absolutely gorgeous. When I walked in I felt like I had transported to some insanely gorgeous and tranquil world. I got a lot of pictures, but these are just a few of my favorites that I felt captured the vibe of the location.



Goodbye Zacatecas! I have no doubt I will be returning to see you again very, very soon!

2 Responses to “ZACATECAS PART 3 | I NEED A BREAK FROM VACAY PICS”

  1. 1. The DOUBLE VISION photo of you is awesome! haha
    2. Oh, how I miss the women chopping NOPALES! 😦
    3. MUSEO RAFAEL CORINEL – don’t you love how it has eroded enough that you can actually see THROUGH the ceilings/roof…a photographer’s dream…

  2. P.S. THANK YOU for adding the “Share” feature…

Leave a Reply

