GRADUATION DINNER

Tuesday I headed back up to Claremore again for my graduation celebration dinner. Here are some pics. Packing right now for Mexico. Some how I’m supposed to pack for a month in a roll-a-board suitcase… ugh. This isn’t fun yet lol. Enjoy the pics!
-Andrew J

Yes I was as cold as I looked
A great grape dish my Aunt Lenore made for good luck in the new year!


Mmmmmm steak đŸ™‚ my favorite!



Loaded up my iPod with some of my dad’s music for the road trip

3 Responses to “GRADUATION DINNER”

  1. haha my friend has those shoes from aldo. and that music looks like my itunes library. Talking Heads are one of my favorite bands.

  2. PS am I your only commenter? haha

Leave a Reply

