NEW YEARS AT THE MAYO

I am having to live slightly vicariously on this post as, unfortunately, I was not the one who attended the fabulous New Years party at The Mayo in Tulsa… it was my sister :(. But she insisted that it was incredible and that I MUST do a post over it. Seeing the pictures, I am inclined to agree with her, and I’m extremely jealous that I was not in attendance at this party. Anywho, at my parent’s house tonight for my celebratory graduation dinner (oh yeah I forgot to mention I graduated from college in December ha). Hope your week is off to a great start!
-Andrew J

Check my sister’s shoes, you know you love em… Guess who found them for her ;). Yup, I’m a good brother lol.

Very jealous…

One Response to “NEW YEARS AT THE MAYO”

  1. The Mayo Hotel is where I live. The Mayo Building is going to have apartments too but I don’t know how they are going to turn out yet.

Leave a Reply

