MERRY CHRISTMAS!

MERRY CHRISTMAS GUYS :D!!! Today I’m very excited becuase I just received news that we may very well be getting 3-5″ of snow today which would mean… A WHITE CHRISTMAS :D!!! I had a post working on, but I am just noooot quite satisfied with it yet, so I’m going to wait to post it until after Christmas. My family and I are headed down to Shawnee today to spend the big day with my grandpa and my mom’s side of the family. Kinda a family tradition. Anywho, I have to go get dressed because I was also just told I’m leaving in an hour and 1/2 and I’m no where near dressed or packed lol. So again, Merry Christmas! I hope Santa brings you everything your heart desires ;)!
-Andrew J.

Leave a Reply

