MY INTERNET IS BROKEN

So not only is today my very last final of college EVER (unless I decide to get another degree)!!! But… my internet is broken :/… Yeah I know… it sucks. SO, the combination of finals stress, swine-flu (cause yeah I’m pretty sure I have it) and the lack of internet as of Tuesday explains why I haven’t been able to post this week. I will deal with the internet thing tomorrow (hopefully), but I am going to Tulsa tomorrow to see the Nutcracker with my family and then I have a masquerade party on Saturday which I’m looking forward to. I’ll definitely take pictures and will have a post up soon I promise. Till then, please bear with me :). Hope you’re having a great week!
-Andrew J.

One Response to “MY INTERNET IS BROKEN”

  1. hope u feel better x

Leave a Reply

