CAC FASHION SHOW

Last night I went to the annual CAC Dance Marathon Fashion Show here at The University of Oklahoma. The lovely Marion was kind enough to go with me, but sadly I made us about 20 minutes late as the show started at 7:00 and I didn’t get out of class until about 7:10, then I had to run back to my car and grab my camera… I know, I know… unprepared. Anyways, the show was pretty fun. I mean it was a fashion show in Norman, Oklahoma lol, but all in all they did a good job. A few of my pictures (like most of the ones of the catwalk) are a little blurry and for that I’m sorry, but I’m still trying to figure out my camera for such occasions lol… PLUS I did have one critique, the models did not stop and pose at the end of the run way for more than .0005 seconds, it was like the California Stop of runway walks. Anywho, on to the pictures!
-Andrew J.

This girl’s boots reminded me slightly of the Miu Miu boots Jane Aldridge had on Sea of Shoes a while ago.
This top looked a lot better on than in the pictures…
Okay these two are EXTREMELY blurry, but I kinda liked the look of them 🙂
This girl should look familiar, she was in one of the photoshoots for Fashionably Late Magazine I posted not long ago.
Then the Dance Marathon people did their thing. My friend Ben did a really great job! He’s a much better dancer than I gave him credit for lol.
LOVED her coat! She had a great bag too, but didn’t get it in the shot.

After the show, Marion and I got coffee and ran into our friend Whitney Lynn. Fun night! Happy Thursday!!!

One Response to “CAC FASHION SHOW”

  1. Love the first two dresses, and Marion looked way cute!

Leave a Reply

