Archive for November 12, 2009

OUTFIT CULMINATION | RANDOM PICTURES

Posted in college, Fashion, Life, Trends with tags , , , on November 12, 2009 by Me & Marisa

Yesterday I woke up and it was REALLY cloudy out, so of course I dressed in a weather appropriate outfit and wore all black lol. Cheerful no? Anywho, I realized that I was wearing the culmination of a look I’ve been building all season. I was pretty happy because now that that look is done, I can move on to something else :). Pics below taken last night as well as a couple random pictures from earlier in the week when I went to La Baguette with Marion and Tyler. Good times, hope your week is going well. It’s Thursday!!!
-Andrew J.

 2634
2636
Like I said, the look is done, time for a new one 🙂
2631
2632
Marion, don’t hate me, it was too cute lol.
2633
You successfully squeezed my side in and made me look too thin lol, thanks.
On another note, I thought it was only appropriate to wear my “Pardon My French” shirt to a French restaurant lol.

