JAPAN | MONTREAL | TORONTO

So while browsing on Dazed Digital today, I saw that they had recaps up from the Japan, Montreal and Toronto fashion weeks. Below are some of my favorite looks. The Japanese really know how to push the envelope in all the right ways. Take notes, vibrant colors are back… and not in a tacky dated way.
-Andrew J.

Japan
169474
169492169480169450169444169438169414169402

Montreal
166507166471 copy166483

Toronto
167721Loved this dress!
167733

2 Responses to “JAPAN | MONTREAL | TORONTO”

  1. […] Fashion Bloggers in the front row…Nicola Copping on how bloggers (example @bryanboy) are gaining influence with designers. Fashion Blogs I follow, well @meandmarisa found me on Twitter and I’ve been enjoying their photos and fashion thoughts. […]

  2. […] Fashion Bloggers in the front row…Nicola Copping on how bloggers (example @bryanboy) are gaining influence with designers. Fashion Blogs I follow, well @meandmarisa found me on Twitter and I’ve been enjoying their photos and fashion thoughts. […]

Leave a Reply

