THE DROUGHT IS OVER | WEEKEND RECAP

Hey all, you’ll be happy (hopefully) to know that Me & Marisa is back in business with ample photo upload space!

This weekend I found myself back in Dallas. Again I was a bit of a bad blogger (but this time with the situation of no room I had an excuse) and didn’t get many pictures. Although I am VERY happy that my bomber from Triple Five Soul arrived, pics below. I can’t stop wearing it, even though it’s pretty warm out. Alright but this is a short one becuase I’m about to jump on the phone with musician Katie Chu for an interview that has been a while in the making but yes we shall start blogging again regularly! Hope to have that up on here within the next couple days. Hope you’ve all been well during this little break. Enjoy!
-Andrew J.

 2621
The three lovely ladies I was surrounded by this weekend! I forget the name of the restaurant we were at, but it was AMAZING! Mongolian something I think…
2627
These pictures don’t do it justice, it’s bomb.com!
2629

One Response to “THE DROUGHT IS OVER | WEEKEND RECAP”

  1. Great jacket!

Leave a Reply

