PUMPKIN HUNTING

Yesterday I went hunting for pumpkins with my friends Marion and Jeremy. We went around to three different places before finding just the right ones at “The Pumpkin Patch” near campus. My pumpkins stuck out to me immediately and I knew they had to be mine lol. Tonight we’re going to have a pumpkin carving party at my house. Jeremy and Marion were going crazy getting carving gizmo’s and I was like… I’m used to doing it with a knife and a spoon lol. So I’m sure mine won’t be as pretty as theirs is, but I’m all about the classics ha. Hope you’re having a great day!
-Andrew J.

2588
2584
Jeremy and Marion… candid photo, bwahaha ;).
2586
Me and the two I picked out :). Mine is the brighter one next to my leg.
2585
2589
From left to right; Carlos, Jeremy, Marion, and Tyler (I believe that’s correct lol). Mine were in the back seat with me.

2 Responses to “PUMPKIN HUNTING”

  1. What great photos! And I’m totally with you on the traditional carving! hehe I’m going to go get one tomorrow, I think. I’ve never found on ON Halloween before – kind of exciting!

  2. Good evening, HAPPY HALLOWEN! A little late..!!

Leave a Reply

