WEEKEND RECAP

Hey everyone! Okay yeah I know, I’ve been an awful blogger lately, tsk tsk on me. Weekend in Dallas was absolutely amazing! And will go down as one of my all time favorites for sure. My weekend was full of music, haunted houses, new friends, old friends, great conversation, great shopping, and finding things I didn’t really know existed. Yes it’s a little vague, but that’s as detailed as you’re going to get ;). Suffice it to say, I’m very happy right now.

Didn’t take a ton of pictures, but I did get some great shots on Saturday when I spent the afternoon with two of my favorite ladies; Marisa (duh) and Anastasia. You might recgonize Anastasia from the Fashionably Late magazine post I did a little bit ago. She was in both of the shoots. I wish I had remembered to bring my camera for everything else that weekend but I guess I’ll just have to settle for memory-pictures :). Enjoy! I hope your weekend was every bit as great!
-Andrew J.

2549Anastasia and I decided to take in some sun at the Northpark courtyard after doing a little damage at Urban Outfitter
2550
2555
2553
Great harp music in the background!
2552
2557
The new Louis Vuitton store looks really pretty!
2558
Marisa looking all cute. Sorry the lights above were a little yellowing…
2561
2564
Red Mango!
2565
This was too cool! A Barney’s New York display where the grass was spaghetti!
2566
2568
Anastasia was headed off to the Dallas Block Party dressed as Samantha Jones lol.

One Response to “WEEKEND RECAP”

  1. Love:

    1. Anastasia’s purple outfit.
    2. Marisa’s turquoise cuff.

Leave a Reply

