JUST A QUICKIE

Hey guys I’m really sorry I didn’t post yesterday! It’s been a craaaazy week and today I have a presentation to do, not to mention I still have to write the paper I’m supposed to present… yeah… Anywho, so just going to make this a quickie post. Please bear with me this week, I will be better about posting after this week is done, I swear :).

On a brighter note, Marisa and I are going to be reunited for a bit this weekend becuase I’m headed down to Dallas! Woot :)!
-Andrew J.

IMGP2528New shirt, I love it. So comfortable!
IMGP2522Loved getting a picture of these, not only were they gorgeous, but upon closer inspection I found a couple extremely fat fuzz worms lol.
IMGP2524
Roses at the end of October, who knew?
IMGP2547Sorry Marion, I had to ;).

2 Responses to “JUST A QUICKIE”

  1. Love: Fat fuzzy worms. Loves Blind T-shirt.

  2. Follow StreetstyleNews on Twitter and never again miss any update of the world’s finest streetstyle blogs!

Leave a Reply

