BLU AND HAIRCUT

Sorry I missed posting yesterday all, I thought MARISA was going to be posting a picture of her new hair… which by the way is very sexy. So instead I had to get my hair cut yesterday so I’ll post pics of mine. Also, went to Blu the other night so here are some pics from that. You guys have a GREAT weekend! I’m up at my parents house and I have to say, it’s the most beautiful place to spend Fall. I already don’t want to go back. I have a couple pics here from this morning on the lake. Enjoy!
-Andrew J

2409
2407
2396
2400
2404
2405
2451
2450
2454
See… gorgeous.

3 Responses to “BLU AND HAIRCUT”

  1. Your hair is very James Dean – I like!!

  2. Hey. Im so sorry for the delay. I cant this weekend cause im super busy but i would love to do it next time your in town. Just let me know and i will be on board. Add me on Facebook. Just look me up under Jessica Rogers.

  3. Great hair and I love the concept of this blog. Keep it up 😀 x
    http://www.thevestimaniac.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

