october

Because apparently stunners are popular…. who doesn’t love looking at beautiful people having a fun time? 

apcparis-full-007

I love her green dress, and necklace. 

coletteparis-full-010

Needing that ring, asap. 

apcparis-full-030

You guys should know how I feel about smoking shots by now. what a capture. 

Chloe+Sevigny+Opening+Ceremony+Collection+5rF1W9lFJmkl

I am obsessed with Leigh Lezark’s hair… and i have a hair appointment wednesday. Thoughts? 

desanimaux-full-102

LOVE the gloves… and a man that can jam 😉 

chanelmisshapesave-full-060

Chanel Pre-Fall 2008 Lightblub Shoes… sex. 

desanimaux-full-134

Loving the scarf. 

chanelmisshapesave-full-007

I think we are all obsessed with her gorgeous bone structure… but please note: BANDAID ON THE ANKLE.  I love seeing life photos. 

desanimaux-full-081

I just love this shot. Gorgeous neckline on that dress. 

desanimaux-full-176

Hot. Lover her nailpolish. love his gloves. 

desanimaux-full-175

sexy. 

coletteparis-full-009

I really wish my boyfriend would get these glasses. I love them. 

preen-full-009

adorable. 

 

Just finished an amazing theology paper a couple days early, what a great feeling.

(marisa) 

Leave a Reply

