FASHIONABLY LATE PART 1/BLAST FROM THE PAST

Hey guys! So I’ve only ever mentioned that I used to run my own fashion magazine in the “About Me” section of Me & Marisa, so I’m sure for some of you, this is brand new news lol. The magazine was called Fashionably Late Magazine and I started it back in 2007 but had to end up stopping production due to a back-to-back 20 hour college schedule. Anyways, just a little background there. The reason this is even making it into a post is because one of the models I worked with for an issue got in touch with me this weekend and was asking me to look through the old film to find some good shots of her she could use in a portfolio. So I stumbled back upon my old editorial spreads and wanted to share with you guys. These are from our “Back to School” issue and the theme we were going for was The Breakfast Club. The photoshoots were always my favorite part because I got to conceptualize everything, put together the wardrobe, find the models and bring the idea into fruition. Honestly, I kinda miss doing it. So here are the shots, enjoy! Hope you’re having a great day!
-Andrew J.

Fashionably Late Magazine Fall 2007
Fashionably Late Magazine Fall 2007 2
Fashionably Late Magazine Fall 2007 3
Fashionably Late Magazine Fall 2007 4
Fashionably Late Magazine Fall 2007 5
Fashionably Late Magazine Fall 2007 6
P.S. All images are sole property of Andrew Jones & Fashionably Late Magazine
2 Responses to “FASHIONABLY LATE PART 1/BLAST FROM THE PAST”

  1. The bathroom shot will forever be my favorite. It captures the character soooooooo perfectly! Ahhhh, love it!

  2. Super,its a very good
    ==
    Follow us on twitter http://www.twitter.com/cooliohigh

Leave a Reply

