WEEKEND RECAP

This weekend was very enjoyable! The weather was just starting to cool off and the majority of the weekend was sunny and in the 70’s with a light breeze. Absolutely perfect and I don’t think I could have been outside any more than I was. Went out with friends on Friday and had some really great sushi and then drinks at The Mont. Saturday I took my mom’s dog, whom I am babysitting, to the park and we just took in the sun and had a really great time! Sunday was filled with working on my campaigns capstone, but I can happily say that it went off well when we presented it at 8:00 a.m. this morning! On to the pictures, hope you had a great weekend as well! Enjoy!
-Andrew J.

 IMGP2036_copy
Yes, it was windy lol.
IMGP2068_copyOU StadiumIMGP2049IMGP2048IMGP2044IMGP2040

IMGP2056
Okay so I got a little carried away with the nature shots…
IMGP2063IMGP2083IMGP2086IMGP2090IMGP2092
And the geese…
IMGP2101IMGP2107IMGP2111
IMGP2115 copy
Nap time!

One Response to “WEEKEND RECAP”

  1. woah!! your picture is sooooooooooo SUPER AWESOME!! i love it very much!

Leave a Reply

