WEEKEND RECAP

This weekend was INCREDIBLY low-key. On Friday my Mom, my great Aunt and great Uncle all came into town to visit for my great Aunt’s birthday. We went and had lunch at a great local Mexican restaurant and she and I took off to Shawnee to spend time with my grandpa. It’s so relaxing at his house it’s hard to explain.

Saturday my Mom drove me back into Norman (since we took her car), and I really just spent the rest of the weekend relaxing and doing things around the house like cleaning and mowing the lawn. Loads of fun no?  Well this week I’m planning to do a fashion week recap in several pieces so stay tuned for that. In the meantime, here are a couple pics from the weekend. Hope you had a great one!
-Andrew J


IMGP1915IMGP1916IMGP1905That leopard shirt is one of the things I got for my mom for her birthday. Glad to see she likes it!
IMGP1906IMGP1907IMGP1908IMGP1909IMGP1911IMGP1922My grandpa has this wild pet Rooster who has taken to him lol.
IMGP1933Why did the chicken cross the road? Because my grandpa was standing on the other side… duh.Skip Branscum

3 Responses to “WEEKEND RECAP”

  1. GREAT photo!!

  2. Thank you for posting. I was going through Monday morning withdrawals. 😀

  3. I think you should retitle this post to ‘my family has the best collection of shirts ever’!! They all look so cool!

Leave a Reply

