OFF TO DALLAS!

Hey all, this is a super short one because I just wanna let you know that I’m off to Dallas today to go be reuinted with my long lost blogging soul-mate. Just a little popcorn visit down to Dallas, but I’m sure we’ll be able to cause plenty of destruction to have a very interesting post come Monday ;).

Side note, I filmed an OG+E commercial last night, which for those of you not from Oklahoma, that’s our energy provider for the state. It was fun, but I forgot what it felt like to be infront of a film camera… Very different to say the least from a still photography one ha. But it was fun, if you’re going to be at the OU/Tulsa game next week in Norman be sure to check out the megatron (spelling?) when the commercial comes on!

Oh and I found these yesterday, I really like them. And who says you can’t mix brown and black? Have a great weekend everyone!
-Andrew

Fratelli Rossetti One High Top Sneaker
Fratelli Rossetti One High Top Sneaker

One Response to “OFF TO DALLAS!”

  1. I will admit, the shoes aren’t winning me over.

    Have fun in Dallas!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

