WHAT I’VE WORN THIS WEEK

Yes, I’m aware of the fact that this post is a bit of a cop out. What can I say? Norman is a little boring and school is already getting busy. My capstone class; Advertising Campaigns, is having us work for the client Reclast. So if any of you know anyone who has osteoporosis who I could interview for the report, let me know… hint hint. Ha. So sadly, all I can do is post pics I’ve taken of what I’ve been wearing this week. Boring, I know. I’m sorry I’ll do better next time. I just feel bad going for a day without the blog being updated.
-Andrew

Dior and Seavees
This sweater is Vintage Dior and was given to me by my dad. He wore it on the first date he went on with my mom. I think it’s good luck. Shoes are Seavees. It’s about time I actually wear them!Vintage Dior and Seavees

IMGP1280Wore this yesterday. Those are the shoes I got the other day thrifting. But I have to tell you. The bottom of them were perfectly smooth and I think they were never worn… they certainly didn’t look that way at the end of my day.

IMGP1235What I almost wore Monday, my very last first day of school ever. But I ended up going with this:
IMGP1253Outside of Chick-fil-A I love that shirt. Wear it way more than I should probably.

3 Responses to “WHAT I’VE WORN THIS WEEK”

  1. Wow, thats such a great story about your dads sweater!

  2. i like your shoes!

  3. That Christian Dior sweater is beautiful and the story behind it is so cute! I’m loving your shoe choices too.

Leave a Reply

