SPOILS OF VINTAGE NORMAN

So yesterday finally got that haircut I was needing. Went to my favorite place here in Norman, Take 5, then hit up Pita Pit for lunch and then struck out to see what I could dig up at the local thrift stores. I wasn’t holding my breath, but I ended up with a few cool finds. After that I headed to the first meeting of the new OU Ad Agency and after that we all went out to the restaurant/club 747. Hope your weekend is going well!
-AndrewWild Blue YonderWhat I wore yesterdayTake 5 NormanIMGP1189
IMGP1191
You may recgonize the blond on the far right, yup that’s Ellen from The Richards Group, looking stylish as ever
IMGP1192
IMGP1193
IMGP1201
OK here is my favorite find of the day. I love these boots!
IMGP1195
IMGP1203_2
And finally a very out of focus shot of the plaid jacket I found yesterday.

3 Responses to “SPOILS OF VINTAGE NORMAN”

  1. Love the boots!

  2. Love the saddle shoes

Leave a Reply

