YESTERDAY’S PHOTO SHOOT

Okay so here are just a couple teasers from the photo shoot I did yesterday. I really wasn’t feeling on my “A-Game” yesterday, but it looks like we got some really good shots. Like I said, this is just a teaser, I’ll post more when I get them. Enjoy!
-Andrew

Coffee an Camera Me & Marisa
We started at this great coffee house on Brookside in Tulsa called Shades of Brown
Antique Books
Shades of Brown Coffee ShopAndrew Jones Yellow Couch

Andrew_Jones_097_edit_small

2 Responses to “YESTERDAY’S PHOTO SHOOT”

  1. Some nice shots here.

    Check out my photo blog:
    http://tookyjay.wordpress.com/

  2. Really great images, really crisp. I love that print of the cat with coloured blocks!
    http://fashionpearlsofwisdom.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

