WEDDING IN THE OZARKS

Yesterday we went to a wedding for one of my sister’s oldest friends, Rachel. It took place at a chateau winery in Ozark, Arkansas and the location couldn’t have been better. It was a warm day for sure, but as soon as the wedding started (which was outside) a very nice breeze came up and lasted for the rest of the evening. Today we took a very extended drive home and I got a ton of pictures, but since there are so many from the wedding and I’m dealing with a very slow internet connection, I’ll save those till tomorrow. Enjoy!
-Andrew

 IMGP0521
A cute jacket I got my sister when I went shopping with my parents at Buffalo Exchnage
IMGP0526

We were feeling a little crazy- Wearing 3D glassesIMGP0534

Roadtrip? Gotta have your junkfood!
Days Inn

IMGP0542

Very proud of this shot of a little bird jumping!
Jumping Bird
IMGP0555
What I wore to the wedding
IMGP0556_2

IMGP0571
IMGP0579
IMGP0641
Joy Jones
IMGP0667
This is without a doubt my new favorite pic of my mom and sister
The Family
I love my family!
IMGP0693
Boy Playing with Dog
Food and Flowers
Chateau Aux Arc
Chateau Aux Arc
Shadows and Light

Leave a Reply

