THE LONG ROAD HOME

So after nearly eight hours which included a pitstop in Norman, OK to drop off the majority of my stuff at my school house, I finally made it back to Tulsa with my mom and dad. This is a short post because, let’s face it, there isn’t much along the way to document and I wasn’t looking very camera ready yesterday ha. Anyways, it’s not all bad being back home for a week or so- I did get to pick up my purchases I had ordered and had shipped to my parents house while I was in Norman (like my Seavees Desert Boots, and the Rogan tee below). Today I’m off to a wedding which I found out about two days ago… I just want to start hitting up the Tulsa thrift stores! Oh and looks like another photoshoot is on the horizon.
-Andrew

Rogan Hyper Cross T-shirtRogan Hyper Cross T-shirtIMGP0495IMGP0494

IMGP0497

IMGP0498

IMGP0500Oh yes… definitely back in Oklahoma
IMGP0507
IMGP0513

IMGP0515

Leave a Reply

