MOM AND DAD IN DALLAS

My Mom, Dad and I spent the day yesterday going around Dallas as I showed them “my Dallas”. It was really fun. Plus I felt it was the perfect excuse to wear my new Ann Demeulemeester “eyes” shirt that I got on a shopping trip with Marisa a while back.  Also, met with Heath for lunch at on Greenville and then we hit up Society Bakery for some petit fours (I have no clue if I’m spelling that correctly).
Ended up going to my favorite thrift stores, Urban Outfitters, American Apparel, and Northpark. Twas fun.
Oh and message from Marisa: She’s has very limited internet connection in Ireland, but said she is taking TONS of great pics and cannot wait to post them, so something to look forward to.
Today I am packing up, sad face. My next post will come from Tulsa. Have a great Friday!
-Andrew

Lookbook Pic
Ann “eyes” shirt, Adriano Goldschmied denim shirt
IMGP0429
IMGP0431I love their lamps
IMGP0432IMGP0434IMGP0435IMGP0437Heath eating one of those things from Society
IMGP0446
IMGP0448
IMGP0450IMGP0452Saw this desk in West Elm and I love it. Want it- With the decorations
IMGP0453Mockingbird Station is the best place to scout for street style
IMGP0455IMGP0464
Little Gelato break
IMGP0471

IMGP0473This mother and daughter were just too perfect to pass up a shot of- Gorgeous hair

Leave a Reply

