MY FALL INSPIRATION LOOK

This is the look that is inspiring my entire fall/winter wardrobe… I love it, has my favorite colors (which yes, are white and black), and it’s just very… je ne sais quoi… French! Just thought I’d share. Pic from a video on www.1971reiss.com. P.S. Does anyone know who does the song on their video?
-Andrew

www.1971reiss.com
Picture 1Boots

And because Marisa couldn’t wait for me to add my picks from Reiss to her post, here are my favorites from their collection:
Picture 5Picture 1Picture 3Picture 4Picture 6These two are perhaps my favs… and the first one
Picture 7Picture 8Picture 9Picture 11Picture 12

5 Responses to “MY FALL INSPIRATION LOOK”

  1. Brooke Cowlishaw Says:

    I think you mean je ne sais quoi… (French minor) 🙂

  2. They are really great looks, I love the black and white and beige mac look best too, I also like the brown tshirt – great colour!
    http://fashionpearlsofwisdom.blogspot.com/

  3. Hi, do you know the name of the Reiss model that features in the video you have published above?
    thanks

Leave a Reply

