WE DID A BAD, BAD THING

Marisa and I went shopping… again… despite my efforts to hold back… shocker I know. It was bound to happen and I had to get after someone yesterday but had a good review at work. So it was simultaneously therapy and a reward :D. Here are some pics from the trip. Enjoy! I know we did, but we really must get better at taking unposed pictures ha.
-Andrew

P1010501Scotch and Soda– love this shirt!
P1010502Didn’t end up getting this shirt, but Marisa loved itP1010504William Rast pants- I’ll have to get a close up so you can see them, they’re awesome
Lacoste High TopsThen these Lacoste shoes as well as a Ben Sherman sweater which I can’t believe we didn’t get a pic of

(edited by marisa– I only got this Michael Kors dress and a random ank– that picture was beyond disgusting so I will take a new one with the proper outfit on)

P1010505And I believe Marisa this dress and a tank–I really really like this last dress

Leave a Reply

