A NEW CAR AND ADELMO’S

Alright, totally short post because I have something I’m wanting to post later today, but I don’t have it together right now. Last night Marisa and I swapped out her old car for her new car (it’s an Audi and gorgeous. She wouldn’t let me post many pics so all I have are the two below… she was feeling humble), and then after we went to a totally delicious Italian place in Knox-Henderson called Adelmo’s. The Tiramisu was heaven to say the least.
-Andrew 

P1010489P1010490Her car has like ESPN or somethingP1010493Saw this house- and I want itP1010498P1010494P1010499P1010500

Leave a Reply

