I WANT YOU. I NEED YOU. OH BABY, OH BABY.

To Whom it May Concern: 

Please send us any of the Tory Burch Autumn/Winter 2009 Collection or any of the below items and I will be forever indebted to your brobdingnagian generosity. 

Awaiting your favorable FedEx, 

Me & Marisa

Matina Amanita Unicorn Ring

Matina Amanita unicorn ring

Zara Simon for Felder Felder Black Sapphire Cuff

Zara Simon for Felder Felder black sapphire cuff

Missoni Snood

Missoni snood

Bad ass Matina Amanita Armor Ring for Men, but I want it anyway. 

Matina Amanita armour ring

Nicholas Kirkwood Black over the Knee Platform Boot

Nicholas Kirkwood black over the knee platform boot

 

Fiona Paxton Gold and Black Beaded Tassle Cuff

Fiona Paxton gold and black beaded tassle cuff

2 Responses to “I WANT YOU. I NEED YOU. OH BABY, OH BABY.”

  1. oooooh I need those too! Especially the armour ring – who says they have to me for men, they look like dobby horses, and that cuff and those boots and the snood ahhhh! Ha ha how funny would it be if they did send you them – heart attack! x

  2. Truthful words, some truthful words man. Thanx for makin my day!!

Leave a Reply

