I CAN’T WAIT FOR FALL

 The concept that people in Texas may not actually dress for “fall” depresses me a little.

 Moving from Virginia I have mountains of autumn clothing… I am so excited to go home and get them all… and then after work I get into my car which is 126 degress at 6 pm  and all those glorious thoughts of cashmere and leather jackets disappear.  

But a girl can dream…. 

3.1 Phillip Lim Autumn/Winter 2009 

q 2009

William Rast Autumn/Winter 2009 

William Rast

Tory Burch Autumn/Winter 2009 

TB aw

W 2009

w 2009 1

RVCA Autumn/Winter 2009 Look Book 

(feat. Rumi from Fashion Toast) 

RVCA-FA09-WMNS-LOOKBOOK.indd

RVCA-FA09-WMNS-LOOKBOOK.inddRVCA-FA09-WMNS-LOOKBOOK.inddG-Star Autumn/Winter 2009 

(one guys look that I ❤ hardcore. that jacket. delicious.)

gstar

(marisa)

 

Leave a Reply

