VINTAGING ON GREENVILLE

Today Marisa wasn’t feeling too well, all of that tatoo stress got her immune system down I think. So we did the one thing to cure any ailment… went shopping of course. We decided to take a little break from department stores for a while, well she went to Anthropologie and picked up a new dress because she spilled coffee on what she was wearing but that’s not the point. We ended up shopping Buffalo Exchange on Greenville, our first vintage shop together.
-Andrew 

P1010453P1010452P1010457P1010463
P1010466P1010467
New shirt and shoes, the shirt kinda reminds me of what’s being shown SS/10. Reminds me a little of the Trussardi runway I posted previouslyP1010468P10104631I really really liked this house, love the indoor outdoor living
P10104641
My new feather necklace that I picked up this weekend- shirt by Fyasko

One Response to “VINTAGING ON GREENVILLE”

  1. Thanks for your comment on my blog, Ive just been checking out yours! Love the tatoos – I have a bit of a collection myself! Ive added you to my links, pearl x
    http://fashionpearlsofwisdom.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

