BOTTEGA VENETA MENS SS10

Flipping through the looks for the Spring/Summer 10 season. I have to say how completely and totally in love with Bottega Veneta‘s Men’s line I am. It’s amazing… period. Here are some of my favs:

-Andrew
00010m 

00390m00210m00150mGreat look and Garrett Neff is the model he’s awesome and definitely my favorite male model00120m00080m00020m

One Response to “BOTTEGA VENETA MENS SS10”

  1. Some of the individual photos won’t let me comment, so……

    Let me just say that #1 is my favorite look. It’s like a sexed-up letter jacket, Euro-cool, moody artist with a trust fund thing. I love it!

    #5….um, can we say Hollister? No……veto….

    Some really cool and ORIGINAL looks. However, despite their attempts, the whole purse thing is not working. Let’s stick with the across the shoulder/chest man bag, and leave the oversided purses/prissy dog carriers to the ladies.

    That is all. Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

