LUNCH AT LA DUNI

Yesterday Marisa, Laura and I went to La Duni for lunch. As per usual, it was my first time. But the food was excellent. Second maybe only to their lemon cupcake which in our humble opinion… Sprinkles better watch their back.

-Andrew

P1010491P1010484P1010482I’m such a dork- Laura’s necklace was really cool thoughP1010486P1010488P1010489P1010492Marisa in her new top from Theory 
 P1010493I’m fairly sure I could live off of the lemon one on the left for a long time… die very young… and not even care

One Response to “LUNCH AT LA DUNI”

  1. Brandon Says:

    So proud of you and your new shoes Andrew…I knew stressing the importance of the proper attire for feet would pay off. You just left your mark on me with all other attire haha.

Leave a Reply

